To Cancel an Application Package, select it from your Dashboard.


Then go to the Status tab within the Package view.


Select Cancel Package within the right-side panel. A window will appear asking for confirmation that you'd like to cancel. You must type the word "Cancel" and then select Cancel Package.


Please note: Canceled packages cannot be accessed in the future, this is a permanent action.