Initially, the Finished/Reviewing toggle button is in the Reviewing position.


After you have reviewed a requirement, and deem that it's complete and done, click on the Reviewing button and it will move to the Finished position.


• When you have Finished the requirement, you prevent any participant from editing, uploading and/or deleting any documents in that requirement.


• Additionally, when you have Finished all of the requirements in your package, the system will ask you if you'd like to generate the package.  



Proceed to click on the Generate Package button, which will compile all of the requirements section into a fully complete digital application package, including the Table of Contents and all dividers.


• Once the package has been generated, you will see the View & Print and Update Package button become active on the right hand side of the page.

  


• The Update Package button allows for you to make changes to your package and update the final digital application package so your Package Processor can see the changes on their end.   


• The View and Print button allows you to open the full digital application package so that you can review it in it's final form at any time.