Initially, the Locked/Unlocked toggle button is in the Unlocked position.


 After you have reviewed a requirement, and deem that it's complete and done, click on the Unlocked button and it will move to the Locked position.


When you have Locked the requirement, you prevent any participant from editing, uploading and/or deleting any documents in that requirement.  

Additionally, when you have Locked all of the requirements in your package, you will then see the Generate Package button become active.


Proceed to click on the Generate Package button, which will compile all of the requirements section into a fully complete digital application package, including the Table of Contents and all dividers.


Once the package has been generated, you will see several new buttons appear where the Generated Package button once resided.

  


• The Update Package button allows for you to make changes to your package and update the final digital application package so your Package Processor can see the changes on their end.  

• The View and Print button allows you to open the full digital application package so that you can review it in it's final form at any time.