The Status page is where you can review the history for the package process and see the date and time stamp for when each event occurred. In addition, you can also find the Cancel Package button and Archive button on this page.
• Review each event and when it occurred.
• The Cancel Package button resides on the right side bar. Please keep in mind that once you cancel a package, it will be permanently deleted in its entirety.
• The Archive button will remove the package from your list of packages in your My Packages area of the Dashboard and Packages section of your account.